IML Leather Market
International Mr. Leather

The Leather Market

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC!!

Non-weekend package holders will need to get a daily Day Pass to enter the Leather Market. There is a $10.00 suggested donation with all proceeds going to the Leather Archives and Museum. Your donation gets you a wristband which will give you access to the Market for the entire weekend.

All attendees to IML events must be at least 21 years of age and carry a government issued ID.

The hours of the IML 2014 Leather Market will be:

  • Friday, May 23 - Market Open 12 PM to 7 PM
  • Saturday, May 24 - Market Open 11 AM to 7 PM
  • Sunday, May 25 - Market Open 11 AM to 5 PM
  • Monday, May 26 - Market Open 11 AM to 4 PM

Note to vendors

At this time the 2014 market spaces are SOLD OUT. We will accept applications for the waiting list, but they will be processed in the order they come in. No money will be charged until space is available.

Current Vendor List

Company Name Location Website
Acme Toy Company.com Evanston, IL www.theacmetoycompany.com
Adonis Leathercrafters Indian Rocks Beach, FL www.adonisleathercrafters.com
Alt. Kilt Madison, WI www.altkilt.com
Atomic Jock Chatsworth, CA www.oxballs.com
B.Rustik Chicago, IL www.b-rustik.com
Balls and Chains Hollywood, CA www.ballsandchains.com
BearGearusa.com Indianapolis, IN www.beargearusa.com
BearTshirts.com Indianapolis, IN www.beartshirts.com
Bijou Chicago, IL www.bijouworld.com
Boot Werks Fort Lauderdale, FL www.leatherwerks.com
Bootleg Life Berwyn, IL
Boy Butter New York, NY www.boybutter.com
BURLYSHIRTS / Shane Ruff Studios Eliot, ME www.burlyshirts.com
C3 Casual Clothing Indianapolis, IN www.beargearusa.com
Cheaplubes.com Portage, IN www.cheaplubes.com
CHEZ Priape Montreal, Quebec www.CHEZPriape.com
Chicago Hellfire Club Chicago, IL www.helfire13.org
City of Chicago Department of Health Chicago, IL www.facebook.com/ChicagoPublicHealth
CJ's Leather Denver, CO www.cjsleather.com
Classic Erotica Chatsworth, CA www.classicerotica.net
Dr. Clockwork's Home for Electrical and Medical Oddities Lebanon, NJ www.drclockwork.com
Dungeon Beds San Francisco, CA www.dungeonbeds.com
E-7 Gear Yonkers, NY www.e7gear.com
Exotic-Erotics Shelbyville, KY www.exotic-erotics.com
Fetiche Armada Montreal, Quebec www.fetichearmada.com
Folsom Street Events San Francisco, CA www.folsomstreetevents.org
Fort Troff Atlanta, GA www.forttroff.com
Gear Essentials Minneapolis, MN www.gearessentials.com
Got Kilt White Lake, MI www.got-kilt.com
Greater Miami Convention & Visitors Bureau Miami , FL www.miamiandbeaches.com
Hands for Hire Chair Massage Niles, IL
Hardpoints@GreyCat Workshop Madison, WI www.hardpoints.greycatworkshop.com
ID Lube Santa Ana, CA www.idlube.com
Industrial Disease Toys LLC Madison, WI www.idetoys.com
InsideOutShirts.net Radford, VA www.insideoutshirts.net
Jams Jewels Germantown, WI www.jamsjewels.com
Jewelry by Ponce Palm Springs, CA
Killerbob Graphics San Francisco, CA www.killerbob.com
Kinky Bitch Morristown, NJ www.kinky-bitch.com
Kinky Spirits West Milford, NJ www.kinky-spirits.com
KJ Canes Perryville, MD www.kjcanes.com
Le Chateau Exotique & LCE Ltd Yardley, PA www.fetishwear.com
Leather Archives & Museum Chicago, IL www.leatherarchives.org
Leather Bonding North Miami, FL www.leatherbonding.com
Leather Masters Dallas, TX www.leathermasters.com
Leather Werks Fort Lauderdale, FL www.leatherwerks.com
Lockergear Pittsburgh, PA www.lockergear.com
Lucas Entertainment New York, NY www.lucasentertainment.com
Lucom USA Miami Beach, FL www.pjurusa.com
MAFIA Chicago, IL www.lmafiaff.org
Male Power , www.malepower.com
Man2Man Leather Castaic, CA www.man2manleather.com
ManSkins and FMLeatherDesign New York City, NY www.manskins.com
Marvelous Mayhem Snellville, CA www.marvelousmayhem.com
Mr-S-Leather San Francisco, CA www.mr-s-leather.com
Nasty Pig New York, NY www.nastypig.com
NKPS Media San Bernardino, CA www.nastykinkpigs.com
Northbound Leather Toronto, Ontario www.northbound.com
NS Novelites Chatsworth, CA www.nsnovelties.com
NYJox North Bergen, NJ www.nyjox.com
Obscure Belts Kenosha, WI www.obscurebelts.com
Off Ramp Leathers Palm Springs, CA www.offrampleathers.com
Oxballs Chatsworth, CA www.oxballs.com
Paddlewerks Fort Lauderdale, FL www.paddlewerks.com
Pallay Craft Chicago, IL
Passional Boutique Philadelphia , PA www.passionalboutique.com
Pjur Group USA Miami Beach, FL www.pjurusa.com
Poetic Earth Leather Works Syracuse , NY www.poeticearth.com
Rainbow Rope/Kinky Medical Oceanside, NY www.rainbowrope.com
Raw Candles Madison, WI www.rawcandles.com
RECON.com London, England www.RECON.com
Rough Trade Los Angeles, CA www.roughtradegear.com
Rubio Leather New York, NY www.rubioleather.com
Ruff Rider Bayshore, NY shop.thefruffrider.com
Semmerling & Schaefer Mask Studios Chicago, IL www.maskartists.com
SI Novelties Englewood, CO
Sportsheets Huntington Beach, CA www.sportsheets.com
Square Peg Portland, OR www.squarepegtoys.comaa
Steamworks San Francisco, CA www.steamworksbaths.com
Steve Leather New York, NY
Stompers Boots San Francisco, CA www.stompersboots.com
The Black Party New York, NY www.blackpartyexpo.com
The Kink Shop Shreveport, LA www.thekinkshop.com
The Leather Man, Inc New York, NY www.theleatherman.com
The Popper Stopper New York, NY www.thepoppertopper.com
The Stockroom Los Angeles, CA male.stockroom.com
Tiger Lubricant Atlanta, GA www.tigerlubricant.com
TLS RubberGear / Midnight Blues The Woodlands, TX www.tlsrubbergear.com
Toolworks Chicago Willowbrook, IL www.floggers.com
Tribal Son Fort Lauderdale, FL www.tribalson.com
Twin Cities Leather Minneapolis, MN www.twincitiesleather.com
Uncutt Leather Design Cologne, Westphalia www.uncutt.net
Utilikilts Seattle, WA www.utilikilts.com
White Worm Gary, IN www.whiteworm.me
XR Brands Huntington Beach, CA www.xrbrands.com
  • LeatherWerks.com
  • GayOrbitz.com
  • ID Lube
  • Gear Blast 2012
  • GearFetish.com
  • ChicagoPride.com
  • Leather Archives and Museum
  • Nightspots Magazine
  • Mr. S Leather
  • Fetishmen