International Mr. Leather

The Leather Market

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC!!

Non-Premier Package holders may access the Leather Market for a suggested donation of $25 for the full 4-day weekend, or $15 for a single day, with all proceeds going to the Leather Archives and Museum.

All attendees to IML events must be at least 21 years of age and carry a government issued ID.

The hours of the IML 2018 Leather Market will be:

  • Friday, May 25 - Market Open 12 PM to 7 PM
  • Saturday, May 26 - Market Open 11 AM to 7 PM
  • Sunday, May 27 - Market Open 11 AM to 5 PM
  • Monday, May 28 - Market Open 11 AM to 4 PM

2017 Vendor List

Company Name Location Website
Adonis Leathercrafters Indian Rocks Beach, FL www.adonisleathercrafters.com
Art Side Out Studio & MASK SHOP Chicago, IL www.maskartists.com
BearGearusa.com Indianapolis, IN www.beargearusa.com
BearTshirts.com Indianapolis, IN www.beartshirts.com
Boss Bondage Play Piercing Kits Eugene, OR www.bossbondage.com
Boy Butter New York, NY www.boybutter.com
BURLYSHIRTS Eliot, ME www.burlyshirts.com
C3 Casual Clothing Indianapolis, IN www.beargearusa.com
Cheaplubes.com Portage, IN www.cheaplubes.com
Chicago Hellfire Club Chicago, IL www.helfire13.org
City of Chicago Department of Health Chicago, IL www.facebook.com/ChicagoPublicHealth
Current Pleasures Antelope, CA www.currentpleasures.com
Dungeon Beds San Francisco, CA www.dungeonbeds.com
FM Leather Design Woodhaven, N.Y. www.fmleatherdesign.com
Folsom Street Events San Francisco, CA www.folsomstreetevents.org
Fort Troff Atlanta, GA www.forttroff.com
Full Kit Gear Chicago , IL www.fullkit.com
Got Kilt White Lake, MI www.gotkilt.com
Hands for Hire Niles, IL
ID Lube Santa Ana, CA www.idlube.com
Killerbob Graphics San Francisco, CA www.killerbob.com
Le Chateau Exotique & LCE Ltd Yardley, PA www.fetishwear.com
Leather Archives & Museum Chicago, IL www.leatherarchives.org
Leather Bonding North Miami, FL www.leatherbonding.com
Leather Masters Dallas, TX www.leathermasters.com
LeatherWerks Fort Lauderdale, FL www.leatherwerks.com
Lockergear Pittsburgh, PA www.lockergear.com
Lucom USA Miami Beach, FL www.pjurusa.com
ManSkins New York City, N.Y. www.manskins.com
Mr-S-Leather San Francisco, CA www.mr-s-leather.com
Mr. Friendly Comstock, MI www.mrfriendly.org
Nasty Pig New York, NY www.nastypig.com
Northbound Leather Toronto, Ontario www.northbound.com
NYJox North Bergen, NJ www.nyjox.com
Obscure Belts Kenosha, WI www.obscurebelts.com
Off Ramp Leathers Palm Springs, CA www.offrampleathers.com
Oxballs Chatsworth, CA www.oxballs.com
PaddleWerks Fort Lauderdale, FL www.paddlewerks.com
Pjur Group USA Miami Beach, FL www.pjurusa.com
Raw Candles Madison, WI www.rawcandles.com
Rough Trade Los Angeles, CA www.roughtradegear.com
Rubio Leather New York, NY www.rubioleather.com
Squirt.Org Toronto, Ontario www.squirt.org
Steamworks Chicago, IL www.steamworksbaths.com
Stompers Boots San Francisco, CA www.stompersboots.com
The Crochet Empire Chicago, IL www.thecrochetempire.com
The Kink Shop Shreveport, LA www.thekinkshop.com
The Leatherman New York City, NY www.theleatherman.com
Tiger Lubricant Atlanta, GA www.tigerlubricant.com
TLS RubberGear The Woodlands, TX www.tlsrubbergear.com
TOBNI Palm Springs, CA www.tobni.com
Toolworks Chicago Willowbrook, IL www.floggers.com
Tribal Son Fort Lauderdale, FL www.tribalson.com
Twin Cities Leather Minneapolis, MN www.twincitiesleather.com
Wolfstryker Leather Collingswood, NJ www.wolfstryker.com
  • StompersBoots.com
  • Titans of the Midwest
  • Sportlube
  • Leather Archives and Museum
  • Mr. S Leather
  • Nightspots Magazine
  • BRÜT Party