IML Leather Market
International Mr. Leather

The Leather Market

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC!!

Non-weekend package holders will need to get a daily Day Pass to enter the Leather Market. There is a $10.00 suggested donation with all proceeds going to the Leather Archives and Museum. Your donation gets you a wristband which will give you access to the Market for the entire weekend.

All attendees to IML events must be at least 21 years of age and carry a government issued ID.

The hours of the IML 2015 Leather Market will be:

  • Friday, May 22 - Market Open 12 PM to 7 PM
  • Saturday, May 23 - Market Open 11 AM to 7 PM
  • Sunday, May 24 - Market Open 11 AM to 5 PM
  • Monday, May 25 - Market Open 11 AM to 4 PM

2015 Vendor List

Company Name Location Website
12:11 Kink Montgomery, IN www.1211kink.com
Adonis Leathercrafters Indian Rocks Beach, FL www.adonisleathercrafters.com
Alt. Kilt Madison, WI www.altkilt.com
Atomic Jock Chatsworth, CA www.oxballs.com
BearGearusa.com Indianapolis, IN www.beargearusa.com
BearTshirts.com Indianapolis, IN www.beartshirts.com
Bijou Chicago, IL www.bijouworld.com
Bootleg Life Berwyn, IL
Boy Butter New York, NY www.boybutter.com
BURLYSHIRTS / Shane Ruff Studios Eliot, ME www.burlyshirts.com
C3 Casual Clothing Indianapolis, IN www.beargearusa.com
Cheaplubes.com Portage, IN www.cheaplubes.com
Chez Priape Montreal, Quebec www.priape.com
Chicago Hellfire Club Chicago, IL www.helfire13.org
City of Chicago Department of Health Chicago, IL www.facebook.com/ChicagoPublicHealth
CJ's Leather Denver, CO www.cjsleather.com
Dungeon Beds San Francisco, CA www.dungeonbeds.com
E-7 Gear Yonkers, NY www.e7gear.com
Fetiche Armada Montreal, Quebec www.fetichearmada.com
FM Leather Design Woodhaven, N.Y. www.fmleatherdesign.com
Folsom Street Events San Francisco, CA www.folsomstreetevents.org
Fort Troff Atlanta, GA www.forttroff.com
Hands for Hire Niles, IL
Hardpoints@GreyCat Workshop Madison, WI www.hardpoints.greycatworkshop.com
ID Lube Santa Ana, CA www.idlube.com
Jewelry by Ponce Palm Springs, CA
Killerbob Graphics San Francisco, CA www.killerbob.com
KJ Canes Perryville, MD www.kjcanes.com
Le Chateau Exotique & LCE Ltd Yardley, PA www.fetishwear.com
Leather Archives & Museum Chicago, IL www.leatherarchives.org
Leather Bonding North Miami, FL www.leatherbonding.com
Leather Masters Dallas, TX www.leathermasters.com
LeatherWerks Fort Lauderdale, FL www.LeatherWerks.com
Lockergear Pittsburgh, PA www.lockergear.com
Lucas Entertainment New York, NY www.lucasentertainment.com
Lucom USA Miami Beach, FL www.pjurusa.com
Man2Man Castaic, CA www.man2manleather.com
ManSkins New York City, N.Y. www.manskins.com
Mr-S-Leather San Francisco, CA www.mr-s-leather.com
Nasty Pig New York, NY www.nastypig.com
Northbound Leather Toronto, Ontario www.northbound.com
NYJox North Bergen, NJ www.nyjox.com
Obscure Belts Kenosha, WI www.obscurebelts.com
Off Ramp Leathers Palm Springs, CA www.offrampleathers.com
Oxballs Chatsworth, CA www.oxballs.com
PaddleWerks Fort Lauderdale, FL www.PaddleWerks.com
Pjur Group USA Miami Beach, FL www.pjurusa.com
Raw Candles Madison, WI www.rawcandles.com
Rough Trade Los Angeles, CA www.roughtradegear.com
Rubio Leather New York, NY www.rubioleather.com
Semmerling & Schaefer Mask Studios Chicago, IL www.maskartists.com
SLS Specialty Houston , TX www.slsspecialty.com
Steamworks San Francisco, CA www.steamworksbaths.com
Stompers Boots San Francisco, CA www.StompersBoots.com
The Kink Shop Shreveport, LA www.thekinkshop.com
Tiger Lubricant Atlanta, GA www.tigerlubricant.com
TLS RubberGear / Midnight Blues The Woodlands, TX www.tlsrubbergear.com
Tom of Finland Pleasure Products Huntington Beach, CA www.xrbrands.com
Toolworks Chicago Willowbrook, IL www.floggers.com
Tribal Son Fort Lauderdale, FL www.tribalson.com
Twin Cities Leather Minneapolis, MN www.twincitiesleather.com
  • LeatherWerks.com
  • GayOrbitz.com
  • ID Lube
  • Gear Blast 2012
  • GearFetish.com
  • ChicagoPride.com
  • Leather Archives and Museum
  • Nightspots Magazine
  • Mr. S Leather
  • Fetishmen